~ To enquiries about commissioning new work please click: here

~ To buy or hire music by Polo Piatti please click: here

~ For all other enquiries please click: here

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

“My main objective is to try my very best to create music that I consider to have some value for its beauty. This is because we  all need beauty in life, mainly as a powerful antidote to all the ugliness existing in the world at present. And because beauty and emotions are strongly connected, I endeavour to write music that touches the hearts of people, instad of their brains. To write for their brains would be much too easy anyway...”